Testimonials

A VERY HAPPY LANDLORD

Dear Jean Paul, I have been property owner (9 Scotney place at Quakers Hill, NSW) more than two years and you are a property manager for my property management needs from Costigan Hill Real Estate. I have been very pleased with your professionalism, attitude, and exceptional service. Jean Paul what we are happy about that is you check […]

Dear Jean Paul,


I have been property owner (9 Scotney place at Quakers Hill, NSW) more than two years and you are a property manager for my property management needs from Costigan Hill Real Estate. I have been very pleased with your professionalism, attitude, and exceptional service. Jean Paul what we are happy about that is you check our properties regularly and performs routine preventive maintenance. I never have to worry about things and any issue is addressed promptly. Each month I receive a statement with copies of invoices so I get a clear picture of what is happening with my property. If ever I have a question, I know that I can email or call to you to get my answer. The management skills you have which has a very professional attitude and has provided me with exceptional service.


Just a quick note of gratitude to the awesome staff for taking such great care of my property. The things I like most about Jean Paul are:



  1. Professionalism

    2.    Attention to detail

    3.    Keeping me notified of any ‘changes’ in a very timely manner

    4.    Getting a fair rent for me

    5.    Always having the time to answer my questions


I am a very satisfied client, and thank you for all you do.


Sincerely,


Anu Rajput


Property purchase - 14 Dec 2016

Michael was helpful with my requests in purchasing the property. He was genuine and came across as a friendly individual who could seek out the answer to my questions.

Michael was helpful with my requests in purchasing the property. He was genuine and came across as a friendly individual who could seek out the answer to my questions.


Agent selection and outcome - 13 Dec 2016

When looking to place my house on the market I interviewed several agencies and found Sasha to be the most I built an instant repour with, however this was not the sole reason I choose Cositgan Hills. They displayed an in-depth knowledge of the Glendenning area and from this I knew that they would be […]

When looking to place my house on the market I interviewed several agencies and found Sasha to be the most I built an instant repour with, however this was not the sole reason I choose Cositgan Hills. They displayed an in-depth knowledge of the Glendenning area and from this I knew that they would be in a position to highlight the growth and potential of the area which would lead to achieving my price range. I also looked to challenge them into achieving an above average selling price [which they did], an extended settlement [which they did], and using a marketing strategy that would fit within my personal requirements [as I did not wish to have an open house type of marketing], they only brought through buyers that were within my market range and ready to buy, thus did not waste my time nor theirs. Communication between Sasha and myself was always on point, so I had not doubt about how things were moving along and what interests were being displayed in the sale process. The one thing I was impressed with from the start of choosing Costigan Hills was their preparation and booklet on what to expect and how to present your property for sale, after all first impressions are what counts and sticks in your mind. I am very satisfied with my choice of Costigan Hills as my agent and thankful for them in achieving the sale of my property at an above average market price and would whole hearted recommend them to represent you in all matters of Real Estate.


Thank you Sacha

Thank you to Sacha and the team for the wonderful service. The process was made so easy due to their professionalism. We didn’t even make it to market and the house was sold and with a price we were ecstatic about it . So thank you once again and highly recommend Costigan and especially Sacha […]

Thank you to Sacha and the team for the wonderful service. The process was made so easy due to their professionalism. We didn’t even make it to market and the house was sold and with a price we were ecstatic about it . So thank you once again and highly recommend Costigan and especially Sacha .


Happy buyer - 02 Dec 2016

Sacha is a good gentleman, very patient and a good negotiator, provide great customer care even after sale. Costigan has an excellent team who are all highly professional.

Sacha is a good gentleman, very patient and a good negotiator, provide great customer care even after sale. Costigan has an excellent team who are all highly professional.


An agent you can Trust - 16 Nov 2016

Me and my wife would like to say big thank you to the whole team of Costigan real estate. We are very much impressed with the level of service and work ethics your whole team has. We had the privilege to deal with Sacha Bayat From the day we met Sacha we were impressed with […]

Me and my wife would like to say big thank you to the whole team of Costigan real estate. We are very much impressed with the level of service and work ethics your whole team has. We had the privilege to deal with Sacha Bayat From the day we met Sacha we were impressed with his market knowledge and work ethics. We were ready to buy without wasting any time looking at the properties and we were prepared to pay top price from the suitable home for us. Sacha made our purchase a very smooth transaction and kept us informed with the whole process. Sacha helped us in making the right decision and we ended up buying with in 4 weeks of our property search. We highly recommend Sacha bayat to anyone thinking of buying or selling because of Sacha’s work ethics. We were tossing between two properties and we ended up buying through the agent we could trust and guide us in making the right decision. Unlike other agent Sacha is very professional in doing very well what he loves and delivers what he promise. Sacha always returned our phone calls and emails on time. When it’s the time to sell my property in near future Sacha is the agent I will go for. I have no hesitations speaking with anyone who is thinking of buying or selling real estate please feel free to contact me regarding our experince buying through Costigan real estate. Thank you again Amit & Dimple


Friendly and exceptional service from Michael Melville - 18 Nov 2016

Michael is very friendly and co-operative. Every interaction even though sometimes tough and awkward there is always open communication. He was always having a pool of buyers and he was also considerate of the buyers requirements as well. We are very happy with the purchase of our property at QH and Would rate Michael and […]

Michael is very friendly and co-operative. Every interaction even though sometimes tough and awkward there is always open communication. He was always having a pool of buyers and he was also considerate of the buyers requirements as well. We are very happy with the purchase of our property at QH and Would rate Michael and his team very high.


Henk and Tracy

Very satisfied vendor Costigan sales team was helpful all the way through, and took all our stress and hassles away. That came as a big relief to us and gave us peace of mind. The sales team and staff acted very caring and looked well after our interest with a lot of experience, enthusiasm. This […]

Very satisfied vendor


Costigan sales team was helpful all the way through, and took all our stress and hassles away. That came as a big relief to us and gave us peace of mind. The sales team and staff acted very caring and looked well after our interest with a lot of experience, enthusiasm. This helped us selling our home for the best price and less stress, in a record time of 5 days the sale was completed. We can highly recommend “Costigan Hills real Estate” to everyone for their caring and professionalism. Very satisfied vendor, Henk and Tracy


Happy Landlord

From: Villahermosa, Raymond [mailto:Raymond.Villahermosa@pfizer.com] Sent: Thursday, 25 August 2016 11:00 AM To: Rentals Subject: RE: 4 Rathmore Circuit, Glendenning   Dear Melissa,   Thank you very much for providing the update and information below. Thank you also to you and the team for your hard work and professionalism in getting our property leased, it is […]

From: Villahermosa, Raymond [mailto:Raymond.Villahermosa@pfizer.com] Sent: Thursday, 25 August 2016 11:00 AM To: Rentals Subject: RE: 4 Rathmore Circuit, Glendenning


 


Dear Melissa,


 


Thank you very much for providing the update and information below. Thank you also to you and the team for your hard work and professionalism in getting our property leased, it is always a pleasure dealing with the Costigan team!


 


Kind regards,


Ray


A Very Happy Tenant

From: Tabea Sent: Wednesday, 10 August 2016 2:29 PM To: Anthony Cachia Subject: Re: Hillcrest Road – Finalising Tenancy   Hi Anthony Thanks so much for your email and that positive feeding about our cleaning 🙂 makes me happy ! Yes please use the account from our rent and also depict the water bill thanks […]

From: Tabea Sent: Wednesday, 10 August 2016 2:29 PM To: Anthony Cachia Subject: Re: Hillcrest Road – Finalising Tenancy


 


Hi Anthony


Thanks so much for your email and that positive feeding about our cleaning 🙂 makes me happy !


Yes please use the account from our rent and also depict the water bill thanks so much for making it all so easy.


It has been a great time living in the house and also having you as our rental manager so easy and smooth no matter in which regards!!! So thanks a million we really appreciate that !


 


Have a great time and as far as I could hear from Bree the new neighbors seem to be really nice 🙂


 


All the best


Tabea and Jens


Simon & Diana

Very happy buyers!

Simon & Diana just purchased a home from us and were very happy with the service provided by Michael and the team.



 


July 2016 - Ed & Christina

Hi Colin Your team, led by Sacha Bayat, recently sold our property at 102 Tamarind Drive, Acacia Gardens and we would like to provide feedback about our experience. Our property sold before going on the market and also without any marketing or signage at the front of the property. Sacha and the team coordinated the […]

Hi Colin


Your team, led by Sacha Bayat, recently sold our property at 102 Tamarind Drive, Acacia Gardens and we would like to provide feedback about our experience.


Our property sold before going on the market and also without any marketing or signage at the front of the property. Sacha and the team coordinated the inspections with us and we were pleased with the number of potential buyers that were brought through. Private inspections were preferable for us as we were not inclined to do an open home and the team knew the buyers well and kept us informed of their feedback in a timely manner. Having the private inspections allowed Sacha and Michael to get with their buyers one on one and answer any questions they may have had. This allowed all buyers to get the same level of attention without the team having to manage multiple buyers as would be the case with an open home.


We both work full time but found that Sacha worked in with our schedule and had meetings with us after hours when required. He was always contactable and responsive and happy to offer advice to help the process progress smoothly and attain the best possible price. Every question and concern was addressed in thorough detail as well and this gave us a good level of confidence in the way he was managing the sale. Some nights were long with a lot of questions but we weren’t made to feel uncomfortable or pressured to wrap things up quickly which we really appreciated.


Whilst this is the first property Costigan has sold for us, I initially met Sacha several years ago while he was door knocking in the area and we spoke at length about areas we were considering moving to but after a few weeks, we decided not to proceed with the sale. Sacha did keep in touch over the years and when we were finally ready, he was the first person we contacted to manage the sale and did not engage any other agency.


Sacha and the team are very professional and knowledgeable in their field and also really do know the area and the client base very well. This demonstrates that the team really understand what their buyers and sellers are looking for and do their very best to achieve that. We received honest feedback from Sacha and he was very trasparent with the status of discussions with potential buyers.


Thank you very much Sacha and team. It has been a pleasure dealing with you and you really did go above and beyond for us resulting in a final price that exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be recommending you to family and friends going forward and may cross paths again in the future.


Regards


Ed & Christina


June 2016 - Kev and Steph Bristow

'We know it is being managed professionally, by Emma and her team'

The property management team at Costigan Hills Real Estate has managed our investment property for more than 16 years.  During this time we as landlords, have left Sydney and moved house 3 times, with one move being interstate.


Although not living close to our Schofields property, we know it is being managed professionally, by Emma and her team.  From past experience, we know Emma initiates phone calls and emails as soon as an issue arises. She also replies quickly, with decisive responses, to any question we ask of her.


Emma’s professional knowledge and communications skills were especially evident, when she liaised directly with multiple tradespeople, to have recent storm damage repaired on our property. Emma’s follow-up with our insurance company and tradespeople, combined with her excellent ongoing communications with us, gives us complete confidence that our property has been repaired well.


Emma has also shown great insight in the past, while helping us find tenants who are a good match for our property. Her ability to listen, and then show respect and empathy for both tenants and landlords is to be commended. We would recommend Emma to anyone looking for an extremely professional property manager.


Kev and Steph Bristow


February 15 2016

My husband and I appreciate her sincere effort and precious advises.

Dear Colin


I would like to congratulate you for having Emma and her team. Emma is an excellent property manager. I have had many investment property, but Emma takes care of my asset like hers. During the last few storm,   my investment property in Whalan was damaged, but she stayed after hours and organised the required care of the property. She is very proactive, excellent risk prevention skills and a very intelligent and wise manager. I am hoping you reward her  excellent work ethic, communication skills with various group and government organisations e.g. Council, tenant and investors and trades. I wish her and her team best of luck and more investment properties. She can be a role model for Real Estate staff as she is unfailingly polite and has pleasant manner.

My husband and I appreciate her sincere effort and precious advises.


Kind Regards


Mahnaz and Homayoun

November 20 2015

Thank you (3 Oakes Rd, West Pennant Hills)

Thank you (3 Oakes Rd, West Pennant Hills)


We would like you to know how much we appreciated your team and especially Sacha efforts with the selling of our house and to achieve the best outcome. Great professional expertise in doing so. We would highly recommend Costigan Hills Real Estate to any person wishing to sell and buy. Big thank to Sacha for all his briliant job on selling our house .


 


 


David & Soosan (Oakes Road, West Pennant Hills)

November 18 2015

Purchase of 12 Flax Pl Quakers Hill

Purchase of 12 Flax Pl Quakers Hill

We are completely happy with Michael assisting us in buying the property we were looking for. Whenever I called or texted Michael regarding a question, he was always helpful and prompt in answering the question. I highly recommend Michael.


 


 


Hooman & Behshid (12 Flax Place, Quakers Hill)

November 13 2015

Our agent

Our agent


We loved our agent, he was friendly and full of information, he always answered any questions we had and helped us along the way. We would highly recommend him.


 


 


Steven & Sue Leer (Teuma Place, Glendenning)

November 13 2015

Costigan Real Estate

Costigan Real Estate


We chose Costigan Real Estate because the agent Michael, seem to have a clear indication about what was happening in our area and how he could secure a sale. He seemed genuine in his communications with us. He did not over inflate the value of our house and listened to us when we set the price. We were informed on all feedback given by the buyers and kept up to date on what was happening in the market.


 


 


Christine & Joan (Sycamore Crescent, Quakers Hill)

November 10 2015

Review from happy buyer

Review from happy buyer


I just bought my first home , Michael and the team from Costigan Hills real estate helped me to secure this house. I’d highly recommend Michael to be your real estate agent for buying home. In a sellers market with less inventory, it is too difficult for a buyer to get the right home at right price. Michael is a great agent. He is very knowledgable also very aware of the fair market price .He knows about real estate really well. He knows what to look for in a house. He took care of the entire process – finding right home. He is also always on time and very responsive to emails , phone calls and sms. He is friendly, and understand the needs of the client really well. I would highly recommend working with him. I’d work with him for any future real estate needs.


 


 


Kiran (Buyer) (Teuma Place, Glendenning)

November 9 2015

Excellent service

Excellent service


We dealt with Sacha from Costigan Hills Residential Sales and he was an absolute professional, very knowledgeable about the area, happy to meet up with us to arrange private inspection, gave us his time, not pushy at all, was always contactable, friendly, professional and polite. You couldn’t ask more from an agent as a purchaser, when we hit a technical snag during settlement he smoothed over things with the vendor quickly, he even dropped off the extra keys to our new property we had been too lazy to go pick up during the week! Very good experience.


 


 


Mr D & Mrs O Roche (Yarramundi Drive, Dean Park)

November 8 2015

Thanks !!

Thanks !!


Hi Colin, we have been able to get a nice property, in our preferred suburb, for a price that suited our budget. Thank you very much for your professional service.


 


 


Ashok & Deepika (Sycamore Crescent, Quakers Hill)

October 31 2015

10/10 - Fantastic service!!!

10/10 – Fantastic service!!!


My husband and I were thrilled with the outcome of our house Sale by Costigan Hills Real State. Being the market was on the downturn, we definitely got a better price than we expected, thanks to their team of dedicated sales people. We found everyone involved to be polite, honest and hardworking, to the point they would not settle for anything less than doing everything they could to get us the very best price. Our sincere thanks to all those involved.


 


Bernd & Karen (Vicky Place, Glendenning)

October 27 2015

There is less stress when you deal with experts

There is less stress when you deal with experts


We first talked to Costigan Hills just for a valuation on the house as we were unsure of an estimated price of our property. We had the desire to move but the process of selling a house was totally foreign to us and scary. I spoke with Sacha, he met me at my home after hours and gave me a valuation and a step by step of the process of selling our home. I was impressed with his honesty and realistic approach, he did not try to exaggerate or make promises he could not keep just to get a listing. I requested him to come a second time to explain this again with my wife present and he was happy to oblige. We were in a position where we wanted to sell the house but did not NEED to sell and we were still a bit unsure of making the full commitment to move. Sacha offered us a solution to test the market without all the pressure. Once we were comfortable, we then proceeded with a full listing and got the price we are very happy with and that has enabled us to buy the house we always dreamt of. Thank you Costigan Hills and Thank you Sacha.


 


 


Christopher & Simone (Quakers Hill Parkway, Quakers Hill)

October 26 2015

Excellent team

Excellent team


Thanks Sasha and team for your Honest Guidence and sincere approach for selling our house.You have changed my impression of property agent’s .You guys are the best…Vikram Ahluwalia


 


 


Vikram & Gayatri (Potter Street, Quakers Hill)

October 16 2015

EXCELLENT SERVICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE


COLIN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GOT US A QUICK AND EXCELLENT RESULT.WOULD DEFINATELY USE COSTGAN AGAIN


 


 


Brian (Armstrong Place, Dean Park)

October 16 2015

Happy Customer!

Happy Customer!


Very happy with Costigan Hills Real Estate. They sold my house very quickly and got a very good price for it. I told my friend Sue next door and she’s also listed with them . We are two very happy neighbors. Thanks Michael and Sacha. Lyn


 


 


Ms L F McGuinness (Teuma Place, Glendenning)

September 5 2015

Bought and sold Eight houses in the past this was buy far the easiest sale

Bought and sold Eight houses in the past this was buy far the easiest sale


All went as smooth as possible, no dramas what so ever we got an amazing price for the house and in record time, thank you Colin and costigan real estate for the great service and very reasonable charges.


 


Michael (Cubitt Crescent, Quakers Hill)

September 2 2015

 Didn't think it would sell

I really didn’t think I would sell the house because I was asking too much and wasn’t prepared to negotiate. In other words if I couldn’t get my asking price I was prepared to wait. The agent’s reponse was the house would probably sell for close to my asking price. Within a couple of weeks the agent had a couple of prospective buyers inspect the property and within a week, after a bit of negotiation by the agent, the house sold for exactly what I was asking for. Could not have gone any better.


 


 


Rodney (Armitage Drive, Glendenning)

August 11 2015

Real Estate As It Should Be

Real Estate As It Should Be


It was a pleasure to liaise with Costigan Hills RE Agents. Honest, equiped with the thorough knowledge of the local market they helped in property sourcing and manged to keep all parties happy with the final outcome which is the most difficult to achieve. I would warmly recommend Costigan Hills to anyone interested in buying in the local area…


 


 


Dusan Tatic (24 Torrance Cres, Quakers Hill)

July 14 2015

Our First Home with Costigan It was a wonderful experience dealing with Costigan.

Our First Home with Costigan It was a wonderful experience dealing with Costigan. All details were provided to us in the first instance. Being a first home buyer, we had lots of questions and Colin has taken the pain to clarify all our queries. Out of the real estate agents we have met, Costigan is genuine, straight forward and very good with their instant response and actions. We are more than happy to recommend Costigan to our friends.


Binesh Nambiar - Andorra close, Glendenning